» contact

«

Summer/Fall 2021 Winter/Spring 2022

»

Saturday, July 10, 2021
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Roscoe Room

14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, July 24, 2021
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, August 14, 2021
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Mark Ferber-drums

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, September 25, 2021
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, October 16, 2021
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Alvester Garnett-drums

Saturday, October 30, 2021
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, November 13, 2021
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, November 27, 2021
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, December 11, 2021
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, December 18, 2021
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Paul Francis-drums

Saturday, January 8, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, January 22, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Chris Smith-drums

Saturday, February 12, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, February 26, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, March 12, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, March 26, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, April 9, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums


Saturday, May 14, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Michael Sarin-drums


Saturday, May 28, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Owen Howard-drums


Saturday, June 11, 2022
Alvin & Friends, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
14 Memorial Highway, New Rochelle, NY
w/Scott Hardy-bass, Scott Neumann-drums
   
schedule